Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jenny

July 22, 2021

2  out of  5
"Had been with State Farm for over 30years. Great company until you need them. Homeowners insurance is a joke and they will do anything to not pay for a claim. If it’s not a cut and dry claim, forget it, they are not paying. Auto…didn’t realize I was getting screwed until I went elsewhere. Our agent Bob was ok when you don’t need anything, you can NEVER get him directly. Thank goodness for Amber and Judy. I hate giving negative reviews, but felt it was necessary in this situation. Hard to change when you have been with a company so long, but now an extremely happy customer elsewhere."

Ann Webster

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice person, a great place to get your insurance. Dedicated to helping you get the best insurance for the best price. Always a phone call Way."

Brandy English

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"been with them since 2012. they take care of me and my insurance needs"

ProJoe

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff excellent service backed by a top notch carrier."

Samantha Mackey

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"One 10 minute phone call, and Bob fixed all insurance/BMV issues that other agents couldn’t resolve for over a week. EXCELLENT service."

kiki bailey

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I hv been dealing with Bob Davis for many years. They r very trust worthy. And has always assisted in any situation needed. I highly recommend them come chk them out. U won't be disappointed."

Jim Tucker

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and goes above and beyond for their customers!"

Kate Lemmons

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure. Bob is the best!"

Duane Frohbieter

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Ryan Reynolds

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I never thought I'd love an insurance agent the way I loved my previous agent, but here I am, satisfied as can be with Bob Davis."

brent garibay

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bob is a great agent always professional. I never have to worry about having an issue with my insurance since I have transferred all my things to him and State Farm."

Nancy Petrig

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very caring and helpful. They make you feel like family, calling you by name and asking what they may do to help you."

candice strickland

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and reliable staff with great service!"

Bob Davis

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Hi! I am Bob Davis, your local State Farm Insurance Agent in Evansville. We provide auto insurance, home insurance, life insurance, and so much more! Our mission at State Farm is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected, and realize their dreams. That’s what the Bob Davis State Farm Insurance team does every day. My team and I would like the opportunity to earn your insurance and financial services business. We are always just a phone call, text, or email away."

davis littlepage

January 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great service"